Lattice Bodice Aprons

I finally finished the lattice aprons! (That’s what I’m calling them anyway :)).  Some have pleated bottoms, some have gathered bottoms, and one has a ruffle at the end because I got a little bored. I now have seven of my 30 aprons finished.  Yahoo! I look forward to trying another pattern tomorrow.  There is no rest for those who have committed themselves to making lots of aprons.

As promised I will post a tutorial, but that will happen tomorrow because I’m feeling a bit of tired of looking at and producing the same apron pattern day after day.  I hope you enjoy the pictures.  I finally finished when good light was still shining, so you get the view from my balcony.

Wow, I didn’t realize how much yellow I used in the aprons until just now. It’s a happy color though!

One Comment to “Lattice Bodice Aprons”

  1. They are really cute, Katie!

    I really love the one with the pleats. I think its my favorite.

Leave a Reply

